What’s in my Wardrobe: Cole Haan Giraldo Wing

b8a5eab990bcd5ac91053b5fb3748d5a.jpg

https://pixabay.com/en/wingtip-dress-shoes-leather-shoes-1684691/

Wing tip shoes. I love them. To me, Cole Haan makes some great wing tip shoes. Though a bit narrow in certain areas after a night in them my feet still feel comfortable.

The above image is similar to the pair that I own. I wear them every time I need to wear my navy colored suit. These shoes compliment my suit in the perfect way. Brown shoes, navy suit, now that’s a match made in heaven.

If Cole Haan is not your brand I recommend at least picking up a pair of wing tip style dress shoes.

 

Leave a Reply

